TIANSHUI HUATIAN TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.(002185.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Tianshui Huatian Technology Co.,Ltd. is mainly engaged in semiconductor integrated circuit, MEMS sensors, semiconductor components packaging and testing business. Package test products have 12 series more than 200 varieties. The company is a microelectronic backbone of Gansu province enterprises and innovative spirit of modern high-tech enterprises.

History

On December 25, 2003, Tianshui Huatian Technology Co., Ltd. was officially registered with a registered capital of 150 million yuan.

On November 20, 2007, the first listed company in Tianshui city was born, and The A-shares of Huatian Technology were successfully listed in Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

In October 2010, Xi 'an Tiansheng Electronics Co.,Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of Tianshui Huatian Technology Co.,Ltd. went into production.

On November 24, 2013, Tianshui Huatian Technology Co.,Ltd. set up a wholly-owned subsidiary in Hong Kong with the Chinese name "Huatian Technology (Hong Kong) Industry Development Co.,Ltd.". On December 14, Huatian Technology and THE United States FCI company signed the "Shareholders' Equity Sale agreement."

On June 1, 2015, Huatian Technology increased the capital of Shenzhen Huatian Mike Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. and realized the holding of it.

On November 27, 2015, Tianshui Huatian Technology Co.,Ltd. completed a private placement to raise 2 billion yuan.

Business

Tianshui Huatian Technology Co.,Ltd. is mainly engaged in semiconductor integrated circuit packaging and testing business. The annual packaging scale and sales revenue of the company's IC are ranked the second in the same industry listed companies in China, and the company has set up industrial bases in Tianshui, Xi 'an, Shanghai, Kunshan, Shenzhen and Phoenix in the United States. The industrial scale of the company ranks among the top ten in the global IC sealing and testing industry.

The packaged products of the company's integrated circuit include DIP/SDIP, SOT, SOP, SSOP, TSSOP/ETSSOP, QFP/LQFP/TQFP, QFN/DFN, BGA/LGA, FC, MCM (MCP), SiP, WLP, TSV, Bumping, MEMS, and Fout, and around. The products are mainly used in computer, network communication, consumer electronics and intelligent mobile terminals, Internet of things, industrial automation control, automotive electronics and other electronic complete machines and intelligent fields.

北新建材 深圳机场 爱施德 亿晶光电 中原传媒

华天科技(002185.CN)

English

公司简介

  天水华天科技股份有限公司主要从事半导体集成电路、MEMS传感器、半导体元器件的封装测试业务。封装测试产品有12大系列200多个品种。公司是甘肃省微电子骨干龙头企业和富有创新精神的现代化高新技术企业。

发展历程

2003年12月25日,天水华天科技股份公司正式注册,注册资本为1.5亿元。

2007年11月20日,天水市第一家上市公司诞生,华天科技A股股票在深圳证券交易所成功上市。

2010年10月,天水华天科技股份有限公司全资子公司西安天胜电子有限公司投产。

2013年11月24日,天水华天科技股份有限公司在香港设立了全资子公司,中文名称“华天科技(香港)产业发展有限公司”。12月14日,华天科技与美国FCI公司签署了《股东权益买卖协议》。

2015年6月1日,华天科技对深圳市华天迈克光电电子科技有限公司进行增资,实现了对它的控股。

2015年11月27日,天水华天科技股份有限公司完成定向增发募集资金20亿元。

主营业务

  天水华天科技股份有限公司主要从事半导体集成电路封装测试业务。公司集成电路年封装规模和销售收入均位列我国同行业上市公司第二位,在中国天水、西安、上海、昆山、深圳及美国凤凰城设立了产业基地,产业规模位列全球集成电路封测行业前十大之列。

  公司集成电路封装产品主要有DIP/SDIP、SOT、SOP、SSOP、TSSOP/ETSSOP、QFP/LQFP/TQFP、QFN/DFN、BGA/LGA、FC、MCM(MCP)、SiP、WLP、TSV、Bumping、MEMS、Fan-Out等多个系列。产品主要应用于计算机、网络通讯、消费电子及智能移动终端、物联网、工业自动化控制、汽车电子等电子整机和智能化领域。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
北新建材 深圳机场 爱施德 亿晶光电 中原传媒